cfe4b3f117 · feature: Package-Download mittels HTTPS · Updated 2022-04-27 19:04:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?